Thank you to everyone who sends money to help keep the server up and running so everybody can have a good time it is appreciated

Accepted Turk Swanson - BCSO Application

Discussion in 'Accepted' started by Timur, May 23, 2020.

1. Timur

Timur New Member

Applicant's Full Name: John Turk

Steam Name: TurkTJ

Discord Email: Turk#4203 ([email protected])

Date of Birth: 02/11/1997

Do you have a microphone? Yes

What time zone are you in? PST

How long have you been a member of Greenleaf Gaming? 5 Days

Have you read the Blaine County Sheriff's Office Standard Operating Procedure?
    Yes

Tell a bit about yourself. (200 words minimum)
    I am a Criminal Justice major at Washington State University with a minor in law planning to graduate next fall and join the Seattle Police Department or go to grad school and focus strictly on law, as of right now I am a personal trainer for kids under the age of 13 with that experience I can call myself a friendly guy and very much a people person. I love to game in my free time and as of right now I have a lot of that. In my free time, I love to go off-road with friends and hang out with my friends from school. In my fraternity,I am the health and safety officer and can deal with people in any circumstance and in any condition, dealing with drink and crazy people is my job at the house and I have learned to deal with people in a calm manner.

Why did you choose the Blaine County Sheriffs Office? (300 words minimum)

Someone in the same fraternity as I am in a police officer on Greenleaf and I have only heard good things about it and fun things, getting pulled over the first time in the city I was treated with respect nothing but that. Seeing high-speed chases all over the city seems to be a real adrenalin pumping event, also reading your Organization review I can see that Greenleaf takes policing very seriously especially reading your mission and your values are something I can get behind and something I can respect.