Thank you to everyone who sends money to help keep the server up and running so everybody can have a good time it is appreciated

Declined SAFR Application

Discussion in 'Declined' started by Dylan K, May 7, 2020.

1. Dylan K

Dylan K New Member

Information Out Of Character

What country and timezone are you in?
    USA, mountain time

Tell us about yourself
    I’m 19 I’ve been rping for about 4 years. I’ve been a volunteer firefighter for about 2 years. I live in the USA. In the future I want to be a full time firefighter/paramedic

How long have you been a member of Green Leaf Gaming Community? (Must be part of the city for a minimum of two weeks)0

Names of your other characters?
    Oliver Queen

Do you have any real-world experience with emergency medicine or firefighting in real life? If so, please explain.Yes I’ve been a volunteer firefighter for about 2 years

Do you have any experience with medical or fire department role-play? If you do, please explain.
    Yes I’ve been Roleplaying a a firefighter for 4 years

What does high quality role-play mean to you?
    Pretty much doing Roleplays as realistic as possible with out fail rping.

In Character Information

Name: Oliver Queen

Blood Type: 0+

Tell us about yourself: (50 words requirement)
    I’ve lived in San Andreas for my whole life and I want to be apart of SAFR because I feel like I have a calling to help the people San Andreas to stay alive. Ever since I was about 7 I’ve always wanted to be a firefighter.

What Makes you want to join our family? (20 word requirement) I’ve been looking for a good Roleplay community to join and I’ve heard a lot of good things about this server

What can you bring to SAFR that will benefit the department?
    I already have a lot of SAFR so I don’t need very much training then the rest.

What sets you apart from other applicants that we have interviewed?
    Nothing really but I want to try my best and become apart of this family and help this community grow