Thank you to everyone who sends money to help keep the server up and running so everybody can have a good time it is appreciated

Phoenix - Administrator Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Phoenix, Mar 24, 2020.

1. Phoenix

Phoenix New Member Criminal

Getting to know you

Steam Name: Phoenix

RP Characters: Ashley Cooper, Alexandria Rhodes

Your Age(Min 18): 22

How long have you been a member of Greenleaf? 2 years

Are you currently a Staff member in any capacity? No

In a minimum of 50 words, tell us about yourself:

I am a small town girl from south Texas and I like it that way. I have always loved RolePlay from the second I was introduced to it. I am a Correctional Officer in real life and I love my job but I am not looking to make that my career. I am either going to go the criminal justice route and become a police officer then game warden or go to the medical field and become an athletic trainer. I am somewhat of a nerd but not the biggest one among my friends. I keep my circle of friends small but I love my big family, especially my gaming family that I have gotten over the years.

What made you decide to apply to join the Moderator team?

I decided to apply cause I have always been one that likes to help where I see it is needed. I like to help new people and assist where I can, unfortunately you can only help so much when you are just a regular civilian. I want to be able to help those that need it in the highest capacity that I can and I believe that this is the best way for me to do that.

In your own words what are the responsibilities associated with being a Game Moderator?