1. Our servers are currently experiencing issues. This means one or all of our game servers are down... our Teamspeak may also be down. and our website may experience issues. We are aware of the issue and are working on resolving it as soon as possible.
Thank you to everyone who sends money to help keep the server up and running so everybody can have a good time it is appreciated

Nathire - Administrator Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Nathire, Mar 24, 2020.

1. Nathire

Nathire Member Supporter BCSO BCSO Captain

Getting to know you
    Steam Name: Nathire

RP Characters:
    Wayne Fregia
    Bubba Gum (RIP)
    Harvey Rosenblatz

Your Age: 36

How long have you been a member of Greenleaf? One year

Are you currently a Staff member in any capacity? Nope.

In a minimum of 50 words, tell us about yourself:
    I'm from Texas, born and raised. Have lived here all 36 years of my life aside from 3 months many moons ago. I work in the food safety industry handling sales for the western half of the U.S. for my company and it's a remote job that affords me the time and capability to work from home which I very much enjoy. I roleplay in other text-based games on occasion and love to create, write and enrich stories, worlds and characters that I interact with!

What made you decide to apply to join the Moderator team?
    I've seen the impact that the admins have on not just the in-server aspects of the community but here on the forums and even in Discord and all my experiences with them have been nothing short of wonderful. I want to be able to help make that same impact to all levels of players within GLG, new and old.

In your own words what are the responsibilities associated with being a Game Moderator?