1. The server fully wiped on 10/27 any new players coming in. This is a fresh start
Thank you to everyone who sends money to help keep the server up and running so everybody can have a good time it is appreciated

Declined Mortimer Liechtenstein

Discussion in 'Declined' started by Undead, Jul 9, 2019.

1. Undead

Undead New Member

Applicant's Name: Mortimer Liechtenstein

Steam Name: Undead:(

Date of Birth: 2/27/1997

Do you have a microphone? yes

What time zone are you in? est

How long have you been a member of GreenLeaf Gaming?

Uhhh a good while but only on the forums for a small amount. I've been playing for over 3 months

Have you read the Blaine County Sheriff's Office Standard Operating Procedure?
    Yes

Tell a bit about yourself. (200 words minimum)
    I've been roleplaying for a solid amount of years throughout different mediums such as Dungeons and Dragons, Dayz, Arma, and other mediums. I love roleplay and so naturally this has brought me to fivem. Together with my group we play as criminal characters on the server daily. I love playing a criminal however on quite a few other servers in the past have played a police officer as well. As I've played a criminal and civilian for so long I would really like to join up with the police to both help them have a better time in game , and expand my roleplay beyond what I've been doing so far.
    IC:
    My name is Mortimer and I've been part of the neighborhood watch going on 3 years now. I care very much about the safety of this city and the people within. I've always admired the brave officers of the BCSO. I've even gone on a couple ride alongs just to get an experience of what it's truly like. I hope today I can further the cause and help the police force grasp a hold on this city. I've been shooting since I was young as my grandfather, the leader of the neighborhood watch, made sure that I was prepared for anything that happened.