Thank you to everyone who sends money to help keep the server up and running so everybody can have a good time it is appreciated

Josh Almighty | BCSO Application

Discussion in 'Accepted' started by Josh Almighty, Feb 10, 2020.

1. Josh Almighty

Josh Almighty New Member

Applicant's Full Name: Josh Almighty

Steam Name: besttapes4u

Discord Email: [email protected]

Date of Birth: 05/15/1997

Do you have a microphone? Yes

What time zone are you in? EST

How long have you been a member of Greenleaf Gaming? 1 Hour

Have you read the Blaine County Sheriff's Office Standard Operating Procedure? Yes

Tell a bit about yourself. (200 words minimum)
    I am, Josh and I am 22. I work for the US DOT and enjoy every minute of it. I build cars and bikes in some of my free time from work. I also enjoying shooting guns, building gaming pc's and playing video games in my downtime. I graduated OSU with my MBA in Finance (which I don't even use). I just moved into a new house and am enjoying every second of it. I am a down to earth person with common sense. I am an outgoing spirit with a desire to teach people what I have learned or am still learning. I am always trying to stay occupied whether it be in or out doors. I just love living life and not looking back. I vacation at least once a year and even enjoy visiting other countries. There are a lot of things in life I have been blessed to receive and live my best life. I have been roleplaying for the last 5 years and wasn't able to do so for the last few months due to working 70-80 hours a week and not getting a lot of free time. I have been on the search for the majority of this year and still on the hunt. Hopefully this is where I will end up!

Why did you choose the Blaine County Sheriffs Office? (300 words minimum)
    I l