Thank you to everyone who sends money to help keep the server up and running so everybody can have a good time it is appreciated

Pending Review Fire Rescue Application

Discussion in 'Careers' started by Austin C, May 5, 2020.

1. Austin C

Austin C New Member

Information Out Of Character

What country and timezone are you in?
    EST Timezone US

Tell us about yourself
    My name is Austin, I'm 23 years old. I have 3 years experiences on Fire Department as a Volunteer Firefighter which is I run calls everyday Paid Volunteer Firefighter. I like to meet new people and make new friends everyday. I love hanging out and spend time with my family & friends which is they are more important then anything else. I'm also deaf and hard hearing person I'm 100% deaf both of my ears. I don't like putting this out but I have to so you guys will know where I'm coming from. I have a cochlear implant which is helps me hear. I may not hear you well cause headset with mic is hard for me to hear through it sometimes depends on the noise around me. No matter what noise it is with the volume turn up still can hear background noise more then the game which is why I'm deaf hard hearing person. Been deaf since 3 years old.

How long have you been a member of Green Leaf Gaming Community? (Must be part of the city for a minimum of two weeks) 0

Names of your other characters?
    N/A

Do you have any real-world experience with emergency medicine or firefighting in real life? If so, please explain. Yes irl, I have been a firefighter for 3 years as a Volunteer Firefighter since 2013 been a while. I do run EMS calls must of the time. I have all my certificated from Fire Department that's included Hazmat too.

Do you have any experience with medical or fire department role-play? If you do, please explain.