1. The server fully wiped on 10/27 any new players coming in. This is a fresh start
Thank you to everyone who sends money to help keep the server up and running so everybody can have a good time it is appreciated

Reviewed - Pending Decision (Wait for Contact) Danobot - Dev Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications [OPEN]' started by Danobot, Nov 3, 2019.

1. Danobot

Danobot Member BCSO Deputy

Getting to know you
    Steam Name: DanobotOfficial

RP Characters: Thor Raiden / Vincent McJiggle / Fernie Steel

Your Age(Min 18): 24

How long have you been a member of Greenleaf?: 8 Months

Are you currently a Staff member in any capacity?: Not currently.

In a minimum of 50 words, tell us about yourself: Well to start Im Irish but I dont sound Irish, I lived in Canada for the last 7-8 years of my life, I am currently a student with a plan to be a software developer as a career. Currently my coding skills are okay, I can read code, if figure out what it does, I can modify it if needed. In GTA I am proficient at texturing and vehicle mods. I also did texturing in Arma 3.

What made you decide to apply to join the Developer team? I decided to apply for the Developer team since I have done a fair bit of developing and texturing over the years re-texturing and general code hot fixes and modifications. But as well I just love doing it to be honest and I believe I have skills which I feel would be beneficial to the asset development team and I would love to be part of the team with this amazing Community.