1. The server fully wiped on 10/27 any new players coming in. This is a fresh start
Thank you to everyone who sends money to help keep the server up and running so everybody can have a good time it is appreciated

Declined BREEZIN - Game Administrator Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by BREEZIN, Jul 22, 2019.

1. BREEZIN

BREEZIN Salt Taste Tester Staff Member Administrator Sheriff BCSO Criminal

Getting to know you
    Steam Name: BREEZIN

RP Characters: Arlo Davis (Fallen Angels) and Casey Davis (Detective BCSO)

Your Age: 18

How long have you been a member of Greenleaf?
    5 months

Are you currently a Staff member in any capacity?
    Not in this server. However, I previously have owned a server on 'The Isle' that had over 1,000 active Discord members, along with that I was a Head Admin on another server in 'The Isle' before that has over 5,000 members in discord who constantly played. So, I was dealing with people and handling issues constantly. I am very good with people from that experience, I stay unbiased, and keep a controlled environment when talking to them.

In a minimum of 50 words, tell us about yourself: