1. The server fully wiped on 10/27 any new players coming in. This is a fresh start
Thank you to everyone who sends money to help keep the server up and running so everybody can have a good time it is appreciated

Denied alion94 - Administrator Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by alion94, Dec 3, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. alion94

alion94 New Member Criminal

Title: "Your Forum Name - Administrator Application"
    Post your completed application here.

Getting to know you
    Steam Name:

alion94[v]

RP Characters:

Sean White (BCSO Prob. Deputy), Jay White

Your Age(Min 18):

How long have you been a member of Greenleaf?

3 weeks

Are you currently a Staff member in any capacity?

No

In a minimum of 50 words, tell us about yourself:

I am a 27 year old male from the west coast (US). I am currently an active police officer with the following certifications: FTO (Field Training Officer, Dual Sport Motor, Drug Recognition, and riot/less lethal munitions). I have been playing video games since I was about eight (8) years of age. I was introduced to FiveM approximately 6 months ago and was apart of Badlands RP prior to joining GreenLeafRP. I came over after the mass exit from badlands (city shutting down) to have a fresh start and meet new people.

What made you decide to apply to join the Moderator team?

Well, by trade (RL) I am sworn to protect life and property. Due to this, my personality is driven to help player, new or old, and enforce laws govern by GreenLeafRP. Since coming to GreenLeafRP, I've enjoyed the opportunity to meet new people and create good interactions with those individuals and the community.

In your own words what are the responsibilities associated with being a Game Moderator?